Eurtradenet | ETN Honorary Members
page,page-id-16467,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-9.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.1,vc_responsive

ETN Honorary Members

ETN Honorary Members

EurTradeNet has relevant individuals as ETN Honorary Members, to acknowledge their professional prestige and positive contribution to EurTradeNet along time. They’ve respectfully being attentive to our CRSP perspective and even influenced for ETN to be present and actively listened in restricted fora.

The ETN Honorary Members accompanied us at crucial ETN momenta and at important ETN meetings they nobly offered all members and affiliates their differential know-how and highly appreciated added-value.

There are no obligations for the ETN Honorary Members, they participate in our activities and events only as they wish, the ETN honorary nomination is simply our special gratitude for their contribution to EurTradeNet so far.

Mark Van de Perre
25+ years at CLECAT

Frank Janssens
30+ years at DG TAXUD

Gordon Tutt
40+ years in Customs
British Airways and AFSS

Jarek Glowka
20 years managing SKG
15+ presiding EurTradeNet

Fernando Fernández
18 years managing MoreData
15+ years treasuring EurTradeNet